Congratulations to the OFE Class of 2021:

Stephanie Ware

The Hollyfield Foundation Scholarship

The Bunnies on the Bayou Endowed Scholarship

John Juarez

The Frost Foundation Scholarship

The Hollyfield Endowed Scholarship

Austin Green

The Frost Foundation Scholarship

Jeffrey Jin

The Frost Foundation Scholarship

Braxton Budd

The Diana Foundation Scholarship

Maya Boyd

The Major-Reeth Endowed Scholarship

Zachariah Frogge

The Douglas Allen Upchurch Endowed Scholarship

Ana Huerta

The Tom Fricke Endowed Scholarship

Bryan Alvarado

The John Danielson Endowed Scholarship

Ben Gettleman

The Bob Briddick/OutReach United Endowed Scholarship

RG Yamba

The Cary Pasternak Memorial Scholarship

Alex Huff

The Kay Brown Memorial Scholarship

Click here too see photos from past events and scholarship recipient.